A bit help needed with setting up Multi-DB

Hello everyone

Finally I decided to use your Multi-DB plugin. I'm not a pro but I did my best to understand the whole procedure.

Can you, please, review my description and tell me if I did something stupid before I run this on live site? I'm afraid to break my site so I thought I'll ask here first...

I decided to go with 16 databases option.
I'm on HSphere server if this matters.
First of all I created 18 databases.
Interesting thing here is that HSphere creates database names using account username, and it won't allow a second underscore in database names. So I ended up with the following databases:

user_wpmu0
user_wpmu1
user_wpmuf
user_wpmuglobal
user_wpmuvip1

Now I started configuring move-blogs.php

//DB Settings
$dbname = "user_wpmu"; - my old WPMU database name here, right?
$blog_table_prefix = 'wp_'; - I don't change anything here, right?
$newdb_prefix = 'user_'; - I'm stuck here. Based upon the list of DBs above, can you tell me if I should type in 'user_' or something else?

//We need info to connect to the databases
$dbhost = 'localhost'; - my database server, I can also type 127.0.0.1 right?
$dbuname = ''; - username of old DB or of new DBs I have created?
$dbpass = ''; - same question as above: pass to old DB or to new DBs?

After this I switch to db-config.php

Here is what I typed in.

add_dc_ip('127.0.0.1', 'dc1'); - I guess it's correct

add_global_table('user_wpmuglobal'); - is this correct?

add_db_server('global', 'dc1', 1, 1,'127.0.0.1','127.0.0.1', 'wpmuglobal', 'user', 'pass'); - I use users and passes of new DBs here and below

add_db_server('0', 'dc1', 1, 1,'127.0.0.1','127.0.0.1', 'wpmu0', 'user', 'pass');
add_db_server('1', 'dc1', 1, 1,'127.0.0.1','127.0.0.1', 'wpmu1', 'user', 'pass');
add_db_server('f', 'dc1', 1, 1,'127.0.0.1','127.0.0.1', 'wpmuf', 'user', 'pass');

add_db_server('vip1', 'dc1', 1, 1,'127.0.0.1','127.0.0.1', 'wpmuvip1', 'user', 'pass');