a couple of problems with pro sites

hi.

ok. here are "some" problems i cant solve myself. i have tried, but i am by no means a pro. so please, please, help me. i am really desperate here.
i finally figured out how to setup a link so users can register and signup for a new site in my network. but oh my god...so many problems from there on...
here's the list...and yes, i really tried to find answers in the faq and documentation. i found absolutely nothing that made sense to me.

here's the list:

- the wp-signup appears to be without css. there is no theme or styling going on whatsoever (bgl-navi/wp-signup.php)

- there are no details about the plans users can choose to signup for to be seen. i expected some sort of list that shows the user what he signs up for, and the benefits of one plan over the other. but nothing. absolutely nothing.

- the email confirmation is send. that works. but in the email it asks the user to click on a link to confirm the signup. this link is pointing to http://testsite.bgl-navi.de/wp-activate.php?key=c664e7c2208c5424 when it should point to http://bgl-navi.de/wp-activate.php?key=c664e7c2208c5424
how do i correct that? i tested it, and if i use the second link, i get a success confirmation.

- and now the biggest problem (well, they are all BIG): when i try to go to testsite.bgl-navi.de it tells me, no website configured there. what the hell?

ok guys. we need to sort this out. i hope this support i pay so much for, and never use, is finally paying off :smiley: i really, really, really (!!!) have to get this done by tomorrow. and this is not a joke. i have to show this to a possible partner/customer and if i cant produce the prosites in a at least functioning state (forget about details in design and translation) i am in major doo-doo. i hope you understand.

thank you for your time.
silvio

• Jack Kitterhing

Hi there @Silvio

I hope you are well today.