Accidentally upgraded my account. Trying to undo.

Yesterday, I tried to update my payment information, and either I or the system accidentally upgraded my account. I was subscribed ONLY to the wiki software and don’t want to be subscribed more generally. But I don’t know how to switch. Can you please help me?