Actually I do need more help as I have spent hours trying

Actually I do need more help as I have spent hours trying to figure this out on my own to no avail. I am wanting to add the "Fundraiser Panel WIdget" (See this link about 1/4 of the way down the page for image of the widget https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/wpmu-devs-updated-fundraising-plugin-sees-a-number-of-improvements/) to my Fundraising dashboard page for the fundraiser I am creating. I went to Appearance and
then to Widgets and drug the "Fundraiser Panel" over to the right and placed it under "page widget area" . I am new at this and this was a guess on my part and this didn't appear to do anything. I have looked through the link that you sent me and it does not appear to say specifically how to add the "Fundraising panel" widget so that it shows up on the specific Fundraising page that I want it to. I hope I explained well. Also I do not see anywhere to change it to full screen on my Fundraising page? Please advise?

Thanks so much,
Joseph

• Joseph