after activating the plugin, the site does not work.
Hello, after activating the plugin, the site does not work. As well as the admin have a message: "[Pay Per View] Plugin will not function correctly with default permalink structure. You need to use a pretty permalink structure."
We’re thrilled to hear you had a great experience with . Would you like to leave a comment about your experience?
Thanks for voting on your experience with , we’d love to get some feedback please.
Ohh no! We’re really sorry to hear you didn’t have a pleasant experience with , we’re always looking at how we can improve and would appreciate you provide some further feedback here please.
it's great that you had a positive one. Based on your experience in this ticket would you please be kind enough to rate us externally on: