After deleting and reinstalling Social Theme, the old widget, menu, color, and link settings came ba

Has anyone ever heard of this happening?

I decided to reinstall the BP Social theme. I deleted the parent and child folders and the two mu-plugins. After I re-installed everything, BP Social still remembered widget settings, color changes, and links I had made on the previous installation. Are there some other files I should have deleted to wipe out all of the previous settings, widget, and menu updates?