After free trial, user still have access to premium theme ?

Hello, i have set a free trial period that give access to premium themes.
When this period is finished, users theme is still the premium he choosed ?
I thinked that when free trial is finished, premium themes, premium plugin, premium options were reset.
It's not working like that ?