I'm trying to use appointment+ however it doesn't work well with metrika. Once click and transited, there is no response for the appointment schedule and when click on next month schedule it display nothing too. Please help!
We’re thrilled to hear you had a great experience with . Would you like to leave a comment about your experience?
Thanks for voting on your experience with , we’d love to get some feedback please.
Ohh no! We’re really sorry to hear you didn’t have a pleasant experience with , we’re always looking at how we can improve and would appreciate you provide some further feedback here please.
it's great that you had a positive one. Based on your experience in this ticket would you please be kind enough to rate us externally on: