The application does not properly move deleted sessions after syncronization, if done from calendar. Cancellation in the app either by admin or user, works fine and syncs properly with the calendars aswell. However, removal of a session directly from the calendar, causes the session to be moved to the “COMPLETED” folder. It should be moved to the “REMOVED” folder. When the session stays in “completed”, it still causes the availability overview to stay RED and BUSY. It’s not a synchronization issue, as it syncs fine. The issue is that after removed session directly from calendar online, the apps moves the session mistakenly to COMPLETED folder rather than removed.
There’s no option to demand minimum cancellation time. I’d like my clients to only cancel prior to 24 hour. I am sure many have this same policy. Can this be sorted out?