Appointments+ removes copy on most of my website pages

When I activate Appointments+, the copy from most of my web pages disappear and only the title is left. Deactivate Appointments+ and it's fine. I've been running this plugin for 2+ years with this same theme and they were always fine. I have not added any other plugins besides WPMUDEV plugs in (wp-smush, smartcrawl, hummingbird). I'm not sure when it stopped working, I wasn't informed until today.

• Rupok

Hi Michael

Hope you had a wonderful day.

When I activate Appointments+, the copy from most of my web pages disappear and only the title is left

I could tell you better about the issue if I could see it live, check your current configuration and make some tests on your site. So I tried to login with Support Access, but it's showing me the following error:
    Sorry, this is an invalid access token. You must ask the user to grant access.
    It happens sometimes. Can you please revoke and grant us permission again so we can have a closer look at this and try to resolve this as soon as possible?

Have a nice day. Cheers!
    Rupok

• Rupok

Hi Michael

Hope you had a wonderful day.

Thanks for granting Support Access again. I logged in, tried to confirm the issue on your site and I could see the issue in action. But this is really strange, I tried to regenerate this on my test site but I could not.

Can you turn on debug mode in WordPress? To enable it, open your wp-config.php file and look for define(‘WP_DEBUG’, false);. Change it to:

define('WP_DEBUG', true);

In order to enable the error logging to a file on the server you need to add yet one more similar line:

define( 'WP_DEBUG_LOG', true );

In this case the errors will be saved to a debug.log log file inside the /wp-content/directory.

Depending on whether you want your errors to be only logged or also displayed on the screen you should also have this line there, immediately after the line mentioned above:

define( 'WP_DEBUG_DISPLAY', false );