Im using prosites. I don't understand how the trial works. If someone signs up for the trial account and does not upgrade and make payment (Am using manual payment option). Does his site gets deleted? How long before his site gets deleted and how I change the duration before the site gets deleted.
Also if an account expires. How long does it take before the files gets deleted to free up space. From what am seeing, it seems it never gets deleted.