Bad contrasting on prosites checkout box

Hello, I am still a noob here :^)
I am brand new and am just setting up pro-site plugin. I went to my created checkout page and noticed that the text to background resolution is hard to read (basiclly the text and background don't have enough contrast to make it readable). I would like to know how change this without too much coding...I am not a coder and know very little. I am using the Network Child theme. So, if you could tell me which line and file the code is in I may be able to change the hex of the text. My site: http://teacherforest.net
Current hex colors that cause low contrast:
box (center) = #5D7A93
text = #716260

• dscostu

Sorry, Arun. Thanks for you help. I set it up now. I disabled it while editing. You should be able to create a site now. Hope it works. Thanks for you time. I added the option to the menu now. I have included a screen shot of the boxes with the poor contrast.
    ****While I have your attention:
    I am now having a new issue I tried a creating mock site (to see if it will work for you) and have found 2 dashboard issues. One is definitally tied to prosites and the other may be. I am including a screen shot of what I got the first time I opened my newly created site's dashboard.
    Problem 1: I opted out of the prosites option and still got placed into a trial period. I thought I would only get placed into a trial period when I choose to upgrade. This way I could opt out without paying. I don't want eveyone of my users to be automatically placed into a trial.
    Problem 2: Well, you got me what this means...Getting several dashboard alerts(see highlighted section in attachment). I am guessing there is a plugin issue. I network activated bbpress and buddypress (not sure if that matters)

• Craig Grella

Dscostu,

Whether you use the checkout css in pro sites or the overall theme css to override that font color you are looking for the following selector: