[Beehive Pro] Disable notice on account connection for Beehive

Hi there,
Is there any possibility to remove the notice in BeeHive if I dont want (or can’t) connect the Analytics account? Client think there’s something wrong, but we can’t connect the account so the notice about linking the account is being present all the time.
Thanks for overthinking this! :slight_smile:

Cheers, Bas