Beehive Update show re-authentication message

Just upgraded GA on a multisite and now all subsite admin are seeing this https://www.screencast.com/t/NL3Ht0ynPgMQ
I need to only allow all your notices on all plugins to show only to Super Admins on multisite networks. Having to re-authenticate is also a pain so why was that done on this upgrade? The good news is that the GA does seem to work and the only issue is GA in Dashboards of sites . . . but still why would Devs not consider this and do actions in the upgrade to not require this?

Thank you in advance.