When I activated BuddyPress, I incorrectly activated it sitewide. So, I deactivated it from sitewide and reactivated it as a regular plugin.
However, even after deleting and reinstalling, it continues to appear on the plugin page in the section normally populated by sitewide plugins. Even after deactiviating and deleting in various combinations.
Is this norma?