Can I disable auto-registration with Ultimate Facebook?

We’re using a closed registration system where we approve new users before they’re able to login. Can this plugin only allow logins for existing users and not new ones?

I would have posted this in plugin support but this is a preinstall question and the dropdown doesn’t allow for that.