Cancelled payments gain premium access to all content

Hi Guys
Today I have been testing the membership 2 pro plugin since updating this morning. I have a critical issue with users being able to cancel a payment and gain full access.

Below is the issue:

If you create a user, go to paypal and then cancel the payment from the registration page, before completing the order (Press the cancel button on the register page) causes to user to have access to all of the premium content. All the time the payment is pending all if fine it's only after they cancel that they gain full access.

Message on the accounts page says: Membership expires: Never

If I go to the members page and refresh that use, full cancellation is applied but if that user cancels a payment again they have full access again.

Thanks in advance for your help I have opened support access for you to look at this issue

Ken Cameron