Is there a way to change the default message on a blocked site? (and other default messages)
The default reads:
Authorization Required: This blog may only be viewed by users who are subscribed to this blog.
I don't run blogs, I run sites for clients who have projects. I the capability to change the message.
Is this a feature request for this plugin?
Is there a way to hack it short term?