Charged full month subscription in error.

I was told to set up a new account to purchase Ultimate Branding, as I was not ready to commit to a full subscription yet, and the only current option on my existing account (bener) was to upgrade to monthly subscription.

When I clicked through (after leaving the page sitting for some time, maybe the cached data changed?) I was charged for the full monthly sub, even though I had chosen the $19.00 purchase. Can this charge be changed to the $19.00 purchase please? I can provide the previous conversation where it was recommended that I use a new account, if neccessary.

Regards,
Ben.