[Consejos para el panel de administración] Information on how to sell services with Wpmudev

I'm new to Wpmudev, and I need a little help.
I want to sell maintenance services for existing blogs, websites, ecommerce.
I would like to offer 3 different packages of services with monthly payments. The services are based on the tools that wpmudev offers.
That is to say, the client will pay a monthly amount and in return, we will take care of the SEO on page, optimize the loading times, etc..
Well, what plugin or plugins from your list do you recommend so I can build a site for my customers?
WHAT I NEED TO IMPLEMENT is this:
- I need to sell services with recurring payments
- A ticketing system for my customers to submit questions
- A private user area

I hope you can advise me, thank you.

• Adam Czajczyk

Hi Epic Tales Media Ltd,

I hope you're well today and thank you for your question!

I think the foundation of your site could be our Membership 2 Pro plugin:

https://premium.wpmudev.org/project/membership/

It would let you create "packages" (called memberships) that can be automatically charged (e.g. via Stripe or PayPal) on a recurring basis so you customers could select their "maintenance plan", register for it and would be automatically billed and charged.

The plugin would also let you protect some areas of the site based on the members so you could create multiple "private areas" - for example some docs and blog posts available only to members of selected memberships and so on. Take a look at plugin docs for more insight on this, please:

https://premium.wpmudev.org/project/membership/#wpmud-hg-project-documentation

As for tickets. There's a "Support System" plugin that can work as a simple "support ticketing" and "FAQ" tool:

https://premium.wpmudev.org/project/support-system/

It's a basic solution though so you might need to test it first to see if it would suffice for your needs. If you need some more advanced solution, you could consider for example: