Contact Us Page in Shambles and Need Ideas & Assistance with FAQ & Find a Store pages

I tried importing a Gravity Form (for which I have a subscription) but it made my once-beautiful form look like a joke! Could you kindly help me integrate the preview (of the form) with the actual output?

Thanks so much!!

I also need ideas for the layout of the FAQ section. Any ideas would be welcome and appreciated!

Furthermore, I am wondering how to list many Google maps on one page for my Find a Store (in the works) menu link...could you kindly advise or assist?
I did the major part, now I just need Support Superheroes' fine-tuning...thanks once more!

Adam Czajczyk

Hello Caleb,

I hope you're well today and thank you for your question!

I visited your site and I see that the form on Contact Us page doesn't look well. I'm not sure though how did it look before you moved to Spirit and since I"m not a designer I wouldn't want to suggest anything. Could you please then tell me:

- was it previously "custom styled" with CSS and if so, do you have access to that custom style?
    - how should it look? (a screenshot or link to an example or even a rough drawing would be very helpful).

I'm asking this because it seems like it's a matter of adding some CSS and I'll be happy to assist you with this but I'd need to know your expectations/goal first

I also need ideas for the layout of the FAQ section. Any ideas would be welcome and appreciated!

I think it would be great if you asked that question on our "Members" forum. While personally I'm not a designer and I don't feel like I could suggest any valuable idea on that, I'm sure other Members of our community could give you a lot of nice tips and suggestions

Furthermore, I am wondering how to list many Google maps on one page for my Find a Store (in the works) menu link