I have two courses the first is finished and up and running. At the bottom of each Unit/question module learners are able to save and exit the module before they complete it. It saves their answers for later or so that they can check what they have done so far! I can't find the same option for the second course. I have searched and searched and can't see any difference between the two from my view. I can't work out why I have this option on one but not the other. I really need it on both.