I tried updating CoursePress Pro and got an error. It now appears as if the plugin was deleted or is broken... I better have not lost the 20+ hours worth of Units I created in the 2 courses I had previously set up...
We’re thrilled to hear you had a great experience with . Would you like to leave a comment about your experience?
Thanks for voting on your experience with , we’d love to get some feedback please.
Ohh no! We’re really sorry to hear you didn’t have a pleasant experience with , we’re always looking at how we can improve and would appreciate you provide some further feedback here please.
it's great that you had a positive one. Based on your experience in this ticket would you please be kind enough to rate us externally on: