CoursePress Pro -> Marketpress -> CoursePress Pro fail

Hi
I just bought my course live that's about to be launched to double check that everything is a go.
From the course listing I clicked Buy Now. It was SUPER slow - hoping that was just a fluke - but eventually brought up my paypal checkout.
I paid and got the confirmation, both as student and instructor.
The problem is that the student did not automatically enroll in the course upon payment.
My understanding that by setting it as anyone can register and requiring payment and setting up payment gateway that it gets automated.
Is there a glitch somewhere or is this how it works... that I will have to manually add students once payment goes through???

• Nicole
    • Design Lord, Child of Thor

I did it live.
    I don't know what you mean by you testing in your sandbox account. Does that mean I will need to readjust settings or get new codes or whatnot from paypal? Sorry but I'm not a developer so each step and task I do takes a long time to figure out and before having everything come crashing down, I'd like to know how much time it will take for me to rectify after.

• Nicole

Sorry but apparently I'm unclear on how this all works. Can someone please give me a time frame on when I will get a response to my question above and when a staff member can use the access to see what's happening? I allowed for access when I sent the last reply over 18 hours ago and this is sort of important as I'm launching the program in 3 days. Thanks for your help.

• Ivan
    • HummingBird

Hey there Nicole,

I will leave the link to other thread you started, just for reference here - https://premium.wpmudev.org/forums/topic/am-i-the-only-person-that-coursepress-pro-doesnt-work-for

I visited your site, and created new test course and didn't have any problems creating new Units, pages, modules and adding content to them. I am not really sure at this point why would you have such problems.