I have some sites in my Prosites plugin that stopped paying. I would like to deactivate them and possibly reactivate them later. In other words, I don't want to permanently delete their site.
When I deactivated the site, and then went to visit their site URL, I found the site still in my browser, but the styling had been mostly stripped. I thought the site would be completely not visible, and possibly display a message like what shows up when they first set up the site and haven't paid yet.