Deleted user count still tallied

HI, When I delete users via network admin the deleted users are still tallied in to the existing user count.

Eg.
If I have 18 users, 2 Super Admins and delete 17 users, 1 super Admin it still shows 18 users, 2 Super Admins.

How do I change this?