After deleting splogs, I then in turn delete the users associated with those splogs, with the understanding that they cannot re-register using that same hokey email address.
After I click the delete button, I am presented with a screen where my only option is to click and transfer posts when the delete occurs.
Why would I want to transfer the posts of spammers? Why isn't there a choice to delete their posts? Seems that if these posts persist, then the spammers have not lost anything.
Is there a solution required? If a solution is required, is there a solution?