Does not disable Premium Plugins when Trial has ended Finished

Greetings :slight_smile:

when using the Pro Sites Plugin and offering a Trial, when the trial period ends the Pro or Premium Plugins (activated while on free trial but not normally available without upgrade) remain active on the previous trial site when they should be deactivated without an upgrade.

Currently the only way to revert them back is manually which could be a nightmare trying to keep track of dates and going to that particular site and disabling the plugins.

Joe :slight_smile: