Everything is working sufficiently except one thing.
When someone REGISTERS (creates their username and password through that plug-in).
They always get this screen. After they refresh or move away, they get sent back to the site, and everything works, but this is an issue confusing them.
Can you please look into it for me? We've enabled support for a previous issue that is now resolved.