Facebook and Twitter do not seem to work

Hi,
I've added Comment Plus to my existing wordpress site, however, I can't seem to get Twitter or Facebook to function properly.

I could not find a README.txt file either for further instructions.

I'm a somewhat novice webmaster and I'm not sure which steps I'm missing.

Membership here is sooo much worth the value paid.

• aClimaxArtist

Hi Phil,
    Thanks for the quick response.
    I have followed the instructions in the plugin Settings, going through both Facebook and Twitter, however, the following is the error I get:

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/tmp/sess_35d4ba474ce5792a786088fa5186627b, O_RDWR) failed: Permission denied (13) in /home/viprakeb/domains/thewahlsfoundation.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/comments-plus/lib/external/facebook/facebook.php on line 37

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/viprakeb/domains/thewahlsfoundation.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/comments-plus/lib/external/facebook/facebook.php:37) in /home/viprakeb/domains/thewahlsfoundation.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/comments-plus/lib/external/facebook/facebook.php on line 37

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/viprakeb/domains/thewahlsfoundation.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/comments-plus/lib/external/facebook/facebook.php:37) in /home/viprakeb/domains/thewahlsfoundation.com/public_html/wp-includes/pluggable.php on line 866

Warning: Unknown: open(/tmp/sess_35d4ba474ce5792a786088fa5186627b, O_RDWR) failed: Permission denied (13) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0

• Timothy Bowers

Hey there! :slight_smile: