Fundraisers to "renew/start over" every month or in set number of days

Option with Fundraising plugin to Start Over / Renew on set dates or "every number of days"

+1

@Cole is this possible?

• aecnu
    • WP Unicorn

Greetings Mark,

No problem at all sir and no need to apologize between friends as I feel we have become over the past with our conversations and sharing of thoughts, you are truly a gem of a person (absolutely no sarcasm here) and I truly appreciate your perspectives.

Sincerely, Joe

• RobertKwasny
    • Site Builder, Child of Zeus

I'll be using Fundraiser as well -- and think this feature would be very useful for my project. Would make it very powerful... like the concept!!
    Since I'm new to wpmudev -- is there a list of feature upgrades under consideration or planned?
    Thanks in Advance!!
    Robert

• aecnu
    • WP Unicorn

Greetings RobertKwasny,

Welcome to WPMU DEV!

Thank you for your input and support of this feature request which is certainly appreciated.

is there a list of feature upgrades under consideration or planned?

No there are not outside of what we put here and the lead developer has on a personal list of his own which of course is partly compiled from other feature requests as well.

So BRING EM ON sir!

Look forward to your additions to this request and thank you for being a WPMU DEV Community Member!

Cheers, Joe

• Mark Wallace
    • Learn-ing-er

@aecnu

2 quick questions about this.

1. Could you ping the developer again to see if this is anything he would consider.

2 Is there a work around we could do for this? We have few ideas we think would work but as with every work around there is always something else that gets in the way. Should we post the ideas here or start a new thread?

Some of the ideas are more server side then with WordPress and another is with a WordPress plugin.

New thread / This thread is the question 8-)

• aecnu
    • WP Unicorn

Greetings And.Hello,