Help need with Membership, Marketpress, Multisite set up

Ok, I need some help here. I have WordPress installed. Multisite is allowed. Your Membership plugin is installed along with Marketpress. Registration and payment work through Membership with PayPal.

Marketpress is network enabled.

But, when you login as a new member...here are my issues that I need to resolve:

1. Where does a new member go to set up their store? And how do I make this available to them in the logged in member menu?

2. How do I change what members can see?

3. How do I edit the default text wording on the pages generated by Membership? And no, a translation plug in will not do what I want. I need to completely change what it says to be able to talk to my customers properly...not just change a word here and there.

There is more, but we will start with this. I have watched your videos, I have read tutorials posted by others, and it is not helping. I am not a wordpress programmer and I need help to get this set up.

Thank you.

• Michelle Shull

Hi, accounting13!

1. Where does a new member go to set up their store? And how do I make this available to them in the logged in member menu?

Since you're using multisite, each member store will be an individual subsite. When a user signs up for an account and a site on your network, they'll be given admin access to the subsite they created. With MarketPress network activated, they'll have all the MarketPress links available on their admin dashboards. You can add links to the admin bar (the black bar that goes across the top of your site) with our Ultimate Branding plugin. This will also let you edit the admin menu (the list of links that goes down the left side of your admin dashboard.) so you can customize what your subsite admins can see and do. You can limit this even further with another one of our plugins, Easy Blogging, which allows you to hide or show just about every element on the admin side.

2. How do I change what members can see?