Help with styling protected content page and form please

Hi again guys,

You've all been really helpful so far with getting this plugin styled for us but I have some further questions please:

We need to
a. Style the protected content table on this page: http://lighthouseinternationalgroup.com/register-2/ and

b. Add fields to the registration form in a way that doesn't involve too much coding as I am a relative newbie with CSS. Could you help?

Regarding a. Is there any way to get the button, the price and the title into 1 or 2 rows instead of 3 rows? I would like the heading text to be H2 and also to put the word "monthly" next to the price but not sure how..I also want the button on the registration form to look like the blue submit buttons that you styled for us too.

In terms of b. I've tried to install buddypress to change the signup form but haven't had much luck as adding profile fields doesn't seem to change the protected content registration form.

Any help would be much appreciated. Thank you!
Adam

• Michelle Shull

Hey there, Adam!

I'm not seeing the Protected Content shortcode rendering on that page, I just see the shortcodes themselves. Would you mind allowing support access so we can take a closer look? If this is ok, just grant me temporary admin access to your site by clicking "Grant Access" button in the WPMU DEV Dashboard Settings from the following path and reply on this thread after granting it?

Admin -> WPMU DEV -> Support -> Support Access Tab

If you have not installed WPMU DEV Dashboard plugin yet, kindly do that here : https://premium.wpmudev.org/project/wpmu-dev-dashboard/ and then allow access as per the above process.

I can fix the CSS issues for you, no problem.

As to adding extra fields to the registration form, you've got a couple of options here. We can change styling with CSS, but we can't add text or fields without some underlying code to style.