How about Wordpress Mutlisite A to Z solution?

Hi guys, as you might already know, I am building a wordpress multisite, it is going to take some time to finish all the required Network backend pieces together such the main Network plugins.

I am a Server and Network Engineer, but frankly, I can work on the back end for such wordpress Network up to certain level, meaning, when it comes to designing, CSS, php, and so on, I don't know anything about that. After configuring the backend plugins of security, performance, Pro sites, this and that, settings, and you name it, my main site needs a professional and nice looking design to attract people for sign up such showing the plans, features, and why our solutions are good to choose.

Inspired by this link: https://premium.wpmudev.org/blog/web-hosting-design-business-wordpress-multisite/ My aim is to target people through an idea that provides both: Managed Wordpress Hosting and Unmanaged Regular Wordpress Hosting, meaning, the customer can sign up for Managed Wordpress through our Wordpress Network, or sign up for Unmanaged wordpress through a regular Hosting especially for Wordpress. Oh! by the way, I need you advice regarding a Reseller Hosting Plans or providers and How can we integrate all this to seamless for the user at the sign up page.

Eventually in the future we want to provide customers with fully managed option package as well (Either for Managed Wordpress through the Network option or Unmanaged Wordpress through the regular Hosting option), meaning, a business package that will include the design and the maintenance all together for one flat fee, so the customer won’t deal with any setup or design either at the Network Wordpress or on the Regular Hosted Wordpress if they want to.