How do I change the look of th ebuttons for the service and service provider

Hello,
To let you know I am just a beginner to Wordpress and plugins.

The text for the services and service provider doesn't fit the dropdown. It breaks up the text and I need the text to be displayed fully without it being truncated. How do I change the font and the color of the dropdown text and show available see images

Also I need to change the font and color of the confirmation and the pay button (paypal).

One other thing, I set my working hours from 8:00 am to 12:00pm on a Saturday, however when I click on the day to choose a time it shows the 8 to 11 a free (great) but the issue is it displays not possible times until 3:00pm which is where the issue is. Why do my patients see the other working hours that aren't available. see image.

Thanks,
Peter

• PC

Hello there Peter,

Thanks for posting on the forums.

Welcome to the World of WordPress :slight_smile: We are here to help you out !

The text for the services and service provider doesn't fit the dropdown. It breaks up the text and I need the text to be displayed fully without it being truncated. How do I change the font and the color of the dropdown text and show available see images

We need some custom CSS to do those changes.

If you look at Appointments+ >> Settings >> Display Settings >> You will see Additional css Rules

That is where you will enter the code I will be suggesting you.

.app_services_dropdown_select select, .app_workers_dropdown_select select, .app_service_locations_dropdown select, .app_provider_locations_dropdown select {width:200px !important}

That will make it look like the below screenshot :

I do not see the Show available times button. Perhaps you are using an autorefresh=1 in the shortcode ?

Also I need to change the font and color of the confirmation and the pay button (paypal).

input.appointments-confirmation-cancel-button {background:red ; color:white}