How do I edit the style of the checkout form

I need to edit the style of the checkout form. I mean the table holding the payment and alternate payment methods. I would like to change the width of the table, the style of the text box of the following labels: Cardholder Name, Card Number, and Card Security Code. I would also like to change the display of the Expiration Date dropdown menu and the style of the subscribe button. I dont mind editing the prosite plugin files if thats what it takes as I am a programmer, all I need in that case are the names of the files to edit and their location in the prosite plugin folder

• Dimitris

Hey there opeyemi,

I trust you're doing good today and thanks for reaching us! :slight_smile:

All of these changes may be possible through CSS rules that can also prevent you from changing plugin files. If you need any more help with selectors, I'd be more than happy to assist you! :slight_smile:

About files now, pricing tables are set here /wp-content/plugins/pro-sites/pro-sites-files/lib/psts_pricing_table.php, while the registration, checkout and gateways markup are being built in three coresponding files in /wp-content/plugins/pro-sites/pro-sites-files/lib/ProSites/View/Front/ folder.

Hope that was some help,
    Dimitris

• opeyemi

Thank you for the prompt response dimitris. I would appreciate it if you could help me with the selectors and how to make CSS styling without editing plugin files. I need selectors for the table holding the payment and alternate payment, and not the pricing table. I also need selectors to the cardholder text box, card number textbox and card security code text box. I also need selectors to the expiration date dropdown menu and the subscribe submit button

Thank you

• Dimitris

Hey there opeyemi,

the table holding the payment and alternate payment

This depends on how many gateways have you enabled. If you use all three, then it's

#gateways-1 { }
    #gateways-2 { }
    #gateways-3 { }