How do I fix the link for credit cards in the Paypal gateway?

Hi,

I have two problems with the PayPal gateways with this plugin:

1. Paypal single payment forces you to create a paypal acount even if you don't want to. You must enter details in order to enter your credit card information.

2 The PayPal express gateway states that I am using an invalid link when I attempt to select credit card as my payment method.

Getting this thing to work is like pulling teeth. Does this thing integrate with any other payment gateway that is not in the list? I am not a coder so do not know how to DEVELOP something that in my mind, should work flawlessly if I am using the default gateways and pages, shouldn't it? This is no less than the 5th problem I have had with this plugin using default settings and configuring this plugin EXACTLY as the video series and the documentation explain. Someone please help me with this thing.

• PC

Hello @tjr3217

Greetings and thanks for posting on the forums.

PayPal single payments will require the buyer to be logged in to his PayPal account.

2 The PayPal express gateway states that I am using an invalid link when I attempt to select credit card as my payment method.

Getting this thing to work is like pulling teeth. Does this thing integrate with any other payment gateway that is not in the list? I am not a coder so do not know how to DEVELOP something that in my mind, should work flawlessly if I am using the default gateways and pages, shouldn't it? This is no less than the 5th problem I have had with this plugin using default settings and configuring this plugin EXACTLY as the video series and the documentation explain. Someone please help me with this thing.

That seems like a problem to me, can you send me your login creds via our secure contact form here : contact form

Subject : Attn: PC
    Question Type : I have a different Question