how do i sell additional services with prosites? Like social media management

Hello WPMU DEV community,

I have a bit of a complex question and its more of me asking for your expertise on setting up the business I am currently running.

Obviously I am a pro member so all the plugins here I can obtain and I am not apposed to buying other plugins on other sites.

I also own the tipsntricks wp emember and wp estore

I am going to be selling the following services to individual small businesses.

*service ( plugins thought to use for service)

Business Consulting Services
Business process design/redesign/optimization
Sales training/sales script design

Wordpress webhosting (pro sites + domain mapping + multiple domains)

SEO services (ultimate seo)
Adwords management
Onsite Keyword analysis and content creation/optimization

Social media management(ultimate facebook for site integration only)
Yelp
Facebook
Twitter

Event Marketing
Producing and distributing Event Flyers
Publishing events online

Design Services
Producing Marketing materials (flyers, mailers, brochures)
Website/Wordpress design and creation

Packages
All inclusive : (monthly or 1,2,3 year subscriptions)
Wordpress Hosting
Social media management
Event Marketing
Design services

Or a combination of any of them with monthly or a yearly subscription.

What I am asking is can I sell these services using the plugins provided like marketpress and membership. Or should I use the wp-estore plugin from tipsntrickshq since it allows for recurring payments without a membership addon?

Also in marketpress with the membership plugin can I sell packages for subscriptions?(multiple services)

The main thing I need to establish is that I don’t need to restrict access to content only have recurring billing, and be able to add multiple recurring billing packages to the cart incase they dont want an individual package.