How to create wiki pages allowing frontend uploads/posting

Hey guys,want to build a number of different pages on my site that allow my colleagues to upload/post content from the frontend.
What's the best way to do this? (I am relatively new to Wordpress so idiots guide please!)

• Ken Kimbrell

Hello Jon-

Welcome to our community. I have a really great post I recommend you read. It shows the best plugins to use for posting on the front-end. Each plugin has their own functionality, so without knowing the scope of your project, it will be hard to determine which plugin is best suited for you.

Please go to 7 WordPress Plugins to Let Users Submit Content from the Frontend and see if that gives you a good start. Happy Developing!

Let me know how this works for you!

Take Care,

Ken - WPMU DEV Support

• Ken Kimbrell

Hello Jon-

I would need a little more information, such as what theme you are using. It is possible to apply different headings on separate pages, and depending on the functionality of the plugin you downloaded. It should be possible to add shortcode in individual pages. Creating your desired result. You can create a landing page that has two menu links pointing the user to the Primary Exam, Secondary Exam.

If you grant us temporary support access to your website so we can have a better look of your setup and settings, I could look into it more for you. You can grant us access via WPMUDEV Dashboard plugin, there's no need to share credentials. Here's our detailed documentation page about it:
    https://premium.wpmudev.org/docs/getting-started/getting-support/#chapter-4

We'll wait for your confirmation reply here, as we don't get any notification when a member is granting us support access. We could then dig in and further investigate this!

Take Care,

Ken - WPMU DEV Support

• Ken Kimbrell

Hello Jon-