How to deactivate for all sites

Hi,

I am using this plugin and when activated it allows people who sign up for a blog to chnage the text chnages made in the administration of the main site. i.e. The Text Change link under settings is available for all to use.

Followed installation to the letter so this has to be a huge flaw or I am missing something.

The same goes for the login image plugin which I am going to post to now.

Any help appreciated