How to hide the cancellation message on pro-sites

Hello, when a user views their account information for their pro site, there is a message that says something like "upon cancellation, you will have access to your pro-site until .....
I would like to hide this message. Do you have a css snippet I could use? It would be nice if this could be built into the plugin setting choices for future updates.