How to Manually deactivate plugins

I’m running a multisite installation on a site that had a cart66 store. If I “network activate” Cart66 everything works just like before I converted to multisite, but the Cart66 is available on all other sites with no product info as if it is a new instance of the plugin because it is. If I just “activate” it under the primary site dashboard It’s acting as a new installation of Cart66.

My question is how do I manually DeActivate a plugin so that it will just not be turned on on the other sites as currently the only site I need it on is the primary.