I am well aware of the plugin I just do not know how

I am well aware of the plugin I just do not know how I would protect a certain area for example in your video it says go to access and drag the widget to the box and there is also a short codes under there can you tell me if I want to place a download for something there already seems to be a fluffey.com/downloads would this be the page a drag to the box and were do I place my download see I am use to making my own downloads so I don't know were I would place the file to the downloads page or how to access any short codes if I need it. Also I have been doing SEO SEM for 12 years this moz did not bring me members and when I place the data in the page under pages were it says infinite SEO some data stays some don't. I went to the online web ceo university.
Maybe moz will help I just never herd of it before.

Also what is a phpass because that's whats in my wp-login I herd of a php pass but not that is strange.

Regards Vinny

• Vincent

Hello@ ari hope you are well today also.

Well I don't know exactly were I seen the fluffey.com/downloads although I have read the videos instructions and I see that this is residing in the manage access were you will drag the page you want to protect to the dotted box. After doing so you would edit the page correct I have not done so yet Ari. Although I am wondering how this fluffey.com/downloads was most likely part or the members programming of protected content.
    I am trying to understand the plugin a little bit better.

Example if I go to the settings of the member options were it says manage access correct and I see a side widget I would assume you call it correct it says downloads and short codes. Were I am lost is the part were it says drag the page to the box and edit it. Although if I want to make a page for downloading content can you give me an idea of how this would work.
    What page do I drag to the box and do I need to use short codes.