I have changed the site fluffey.com and added a locations

I have changed the site fluffey.com and added a locations to the registration page. Can you tell me if this plugin will work I am sorry I did not realize the site did not have a place for members to place a location although I have added two types of locations one is a country locations. The other is a time zone location although none of my members have no location posted because the new features were added will this still word properly.
I have had problems adding short codes prior and I do not know were to place the shortcodes for the enclosed snap shot I have had some problems editing pages can ii created any page and do this.

I am sorry for the problems I am new to this plugin and I understand it had to work under the locations just as I have added although I don't know what to add for names in the custom latitude and longitude fields. Can you help please. Also I would assume I have to wait for members to sign in with a location that's a required field on my registration page. I am just very confused right now because I don't know why some of muy edit page buttons are not working. Regards Vinny J

• Ash

Hello @Vincent

I hope you are well today and thanks for asking the question.

I am sorry, I didn't fully understand your question

I don't know what to add for names in the custom latitude and longitude fields.

You need to create two custom meta field for latitude and longitude. They can be named anything, but you need to grab the field name (name attribute in input field) and put that name in the fields (New_Setting.PNG file).

I am just very confused right now because I don't know why some of muy edit page buttons are not working.

Would you please let us know which pages are not being edited? Possible to post a full page screenshot?

I tried to login at your site but it seems access token is not valid anymore. Would you please revoke and grant again? I will be happy to take a look.