I have completed the backup of Snapshot and selected my

I have completed the backup of Snapshot and selected my DropBox and I can see that it was successful. But I also checked my server and I also see a copy on my server? I was under the impression that the backup would not go on my server and use up my limited disk space on the server that is why I selected this plugin. Did I miss some setting or is it true that it will always put it in both locations?

Thanks
Jim