I installed the WPMU Dev Dashboard on a Blog but....

When asked for account info, I thought it was asking for the names/emails I associate with that blog...rather than my paid account with wpmu.

The problem is, now it wants me to upgrade to the paid premium version, which I already have, just under different info.

I've tried deactivating the plugin and reinstalling...but it always remembers the info I entered in before.

I've even tried deleting all of the files via my ftp program and yet...It continues to remember the info I entered previously.

Is there any way to wipe it all clean so I can start it all fresh using my paid membership info?

Thanks.

  • Kimberly

    Hey there!

    The plugin is setup to only be viewable by the account that actually installed it. You can add additional ones or change this via a define in your wp-config file when necessary.

    You can add this:

    define(“WPMUDEV_LIMIT_TO_USER”, “1, 10?);

    Are you able to access the Manage screen from the Dashboard Menu?

    You should be able to see what user has access to the Dashboard Plugin on that screen and set it accordingly.

    If you have any trouble let me know!

    Thanks

    Kimberly

Thank NAME, for their help.

Let NAME know exactly why they deserved these points.

Gift a custom amount of points.