I just bought your plugin and I love it, but it's not

Hey, I just bought your plugin and I love it, but it's not working on my site. The site is http://trusource.ca/ — see configuration screenshots attached. Any help would be much appreciated. Thanks!

  • Ivan
    • HummingBird

    Hey Lisa,

    Thanks for the question and welcome to the WPMU DEV Community!

    Can you test different loading methods method for PopUp Pro, there are three more if you haven't changed the default "WordPress AJAX ".
    You can do this by navigating to WP Admin -> PopUp -> Settings.
    Please check the attached scrennshot.

    If that doesn't work , can you grant us Support Access so we can take a look?
    You will need to install our WPMU DEV Dashboard plugin, just like any other.
    Then navigate to WP Admin -> WPMU DEV and fill in the username and password you are using on our site.
    Once this is done you can enable support aces from WP Admin -> WPMU DEV -> Support -> Support Access -> Grant Access
    We will be more than happy to help. :slight_smile:

    Have a great Friday!

Thank NAME, for their help.

Let NAME know exactly why they deserved these points.

Gift a custom amount of points.