I need to get Multi-DB set up A.S.A.P but having problems

I've tried setting Multi-DB up before but ran into problems and gave up. Now I'm on a mission to get this set up because i need it done A.S.A.P. It's driving me crazy.

The site I'm working on is running on Hostgator VPS using less them 5% of the following resources
CPU-1.98 GHZ, RAM 1344 MB, Disk Space 59 GB, Bandwidth 1050 GB

This site also has a dedicated IP

I've just set up a new WP 3.1 with buddypress 1.2.8 and multi-db-3.0.5 This is the 6th time I've installed a multi-site and getting quick. I've been working with mysql for many years.

I've set up the databases per the instructions but still getting errors when I try to run move-blogs.php

Here are the files I needed to set up and a screen shot of move-blogs.php with one of the many ways I tried to make it work. As far as I can see I have it set up like masonjames has it set up on the instuction page for the plugin. The sample pages with the plugin are different so I made changes t reflect the differences and still did run the script correctly.

PLEASE, HELP!!!! Once I get it right I'll redo it again and change the database name.

<?php
// Plugin Name: Multi-DB
// Plugin URI: https://premium.wpmudev.org/project/Multiple-Databases
// Author: Andrew Billits (Incsub)
// Version: 2.9.2
//------------------------------------------------------------------------//
//---DB Scaling-----------------------------------------------------------//
// 16,256,4096
define ('DB_SCALING', '16';
//---DC IPs---------------------------------------------------------------//
// Usage: add_dc_ip(IP, DC)
// EX: add_dc_ip('123.123.123.', 'dc1';
add_dc_ip('174.121.148.119', 'dc1';
//---Global Tables--------------------------------------------------------//
// Do not include default global tables
// Leave off base prefix (eg: wp_)
//
// Usage: add_global_table(TABLE_NAME)
// EX: add_global_table('something';
add_global_table('global';
add_global_table('affiliatedata';