I upload a logo to replace "spirit" logo, click okay, then click save, 2 and 3 times

Sorry, I'm not used to being so at the mercy of a plugin

I have been using iThemes "Builder" for 5 years.

I am trying "Upfront" and WPMU

I am following your Tutorial links

So I am using "Spirit" as per tuts

So it's all installed and first thing I click the "Spirit logo" and click to swap out with a new image

I upload my image. Click okay

then click "Save"

Then I click on the area we always do in top left corner to view our site

And my logo is gone, and only Spirit shows

So I go thru it again, 5 more times, saving each time

Why can't I view my work, one piece at a time?

Thank you :slight_smile:

Art

• Kasia Swiderska

Hello Art,

Did theme saved correctly? I mean - was there message that says it saved (it would be like transparent box showing from the top of the page)?

Can you try adding this following code to your .htacess file:

<IfModule mod_security.c>
    SecFilterRemove 00318
    </IfModule>

if that will not work would you mind allowing support access so we can have a closer look at this?
    To enable support access you can follow this guide here:
    http://premium.wpmudev.org/manuals/wpmu-dev-dashboard-enabling-staff-login/

kind regards,
    Kasia

• Oldwaverider

Thursday, 09/15/2016, 2:21 PM EST

Yes Kasia, the little preloader image displayed showing that it was saving, and then when done, saved.

I did it 6 times.

And when I logged out of Upfront, and checked my WP Media files, it showed 6 copies of my logo that I uploaded and used to replace "Spirit", so it definitely went thru the process of uploading and saving.

Your question >>> Can you try adding this following code to your .htacess file:
    SecFilterRemove 00318
    </IfModule><<<

I WENT AHEAD AND ADDED THAT CODE TO HTACCESS FILE, BUT CAN U SEE IF I ADDED IN THE RIGHT PLACE?

IN ORDER TO SHOW YOU, I NEED TO GIVE U A SCREENSHOT.