Ideas, Suggestions and Fixes to this great plugin....

This is a great plugin, and is a way to avoid using an outside vendor for smaller sites with smaller lists. It also puts the full responsibility of rDNS and SPF on the sender, rather than dealing with an outside vendor (yes, I know this makes life maybe more difficult for newbies, but easier for non-newbies~~)

Ok, I have many years of experience in building very large server-side email newsletter and listserve systems using both opensource and proprietary email engines in both multi-threaded and single-threaded form. I do not expect this plugin to meet those same criteria, but some simple additions and fixes can make this excellent plugin truly stellar as an email subscription and sending control panel. I can tell lots of great thought and care already went into the layout of the control panel -- it's very easy to use.

Here are my initial thoughts after installing it:

1) Can I export members into an XLS or CSV file? I would like to be able to just download those members attached to the e-newsletter plugin (i.e. separate from WP members/users).

2) For the unsubscribe:
a) Can I customize the terms at the bottom? For example, my Wordpress installation is in a non-English language, so I need to customize that text.
b) What about that resulting URL? Maybe best to show a blank page? I am keeping my e-newsletter subscribers away from the WP backend. So perhaps a simple white page with "You are now unsubscribed" in a centered red box would work?

3) For the email headers, best to alter "Mail-From" to use the from address for the newsletter, and not the server default? I tested it twice and I saw the server default -- is that correct?